Last Minute Budget Friendly Valentines Day Gift: Lulabelle Reviews Chocolate Strawberry Oreos…..

I’m uploading this as close to noon as I can so that perhaps you can pick these up on your lunch break. πŸ˜‰

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!! The following review is for those who are in need of a Valentines day gift that won’t break the bank. And if you haven’t gotten a gift yet, have no fear, I haven’t gotten Chad’s gift yet (but in my defense his schedule is such that we aren’t celebrating till tomorrow anyway πŸ˜‰ ).Β 

This review was done eating only 5 cookies…..That’s got to be a record somewhere. Let me know where I can pick up my hard won trophy. πŸ˜›

Appearance: Chocolate cookie with chocolate filling and a tiny bit of strawberry filling.

Smell: Like Neapolitan ice cream, the chocolate and strawberry parts.

Taste: Like a thinner version of chocolate and strawberry Neapolitan ice cream. It’s like the ice cream flavor but in cookie form.

Delicious. Very interesting that the flavor of strawberry can be tasted in every bite but the strawberry cream is only in the center of the bottom cookie. I’d almost rather have these then actual chocolate covered strawberries, but my primary physician would probably be happier if I was eating real strawberries. πŸ˜›

Hope you all have a fantastic day! And if you don’t have a special someone, get these anyway and treat yourself. Besides, calories don’t count on Valentines Day, right πŸ˜‰ β™₯β™₯

photo-on-2016-12-31-at-20-46

You’re right, this isn’t a picture of an Oreo package. It’s me. In a shower cap. Eating a giant Reeses. #Clickbait #You’reWelcome

FTC Disclosure: This post is not sponsored. All products were purchased by me.

Leave a Reply

