New Years Confessions……..

On Christmas morning one of our Littles (our 2 yr. old nephew) pulled the following item out of his stocking. When I saw it, I’m not gonna lie, I felt a tinge of jealousy.

See, I love all things **banana flavored and am also curious about things that smell like banana. And the Mennonite in me appreciated the efficiency of a product that not only can wash and condition your hair, but washes your body as well.

While running errands tonight with Chad, I found it.

And I bought it.

I don’t know why I’m covering my face. I’m really not ashamed.

I’m going to smell awesome! πŸ˜›

photo-on-2017-01-02-at-23-44

**I blame my mom for the banana thing. She always made sure we had bananas in the house as a healthy treat and would list them off first when we complained that we were hungry and there was nothing to eat.

Years later we discovered she actually hates bananas but kept them in the house and ate them daily because darn it, they are good for you.

#TrueStory πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

