The One Where Lulabelle “Practices” Restraint…..

Chad and I just went to the store to get stuff for my Gourmet Smore’s birthday party that will be held on Saturday.

I kind of wish we had waited to buy stuff till the day of because now I have to NOT eat any of it for 3 days.

I don’t think I thought this through! 😛

photo-on-2016-10-11-at-23-21-2

Here we have a few packages of Hershey’s snack size mini’s, graham crackers, Reeses Peanut Butter Cups (most likely the first to go if I have a craving 😛 ), strawberry marshmallows (We wanted Peeps, but we were told they were out of season. Something tells me this is a lie 😛 ), Pumpkin Spice Oreos (Doy!) and Star Bursts.

Check back on Monday for some photos and recap of the event. 🙂

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

