LAFF: No Mason Jar Left Behind……

So I was getting Chad’s coffee ready to go to work a few days ago when I grabbed one of our new mason jars (he carries his coffee in mason jars. More on that later 😉 ). As I was filling it up, I noticed a peculiar thing. See if you can spot it in this not so great quality photo:

Photo on 2016-04-22 at 15.56

It says, “1913-1915: 100 Years of American Heritage”

I know I suck at math, but in what universe is a gap of 2 years equal to 100??

Ladies and gentlemen, THIS is what happens when we allow Common Core math into our schools!!

Lord have mercy on us all!! 😛

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

