Wednesday Epiphanies: Hold on to Your Hats Kids……

I’ve been binge-watching Law and Order: SVU on Hulu lately. A few seasons back, I’m on #8, it hit me. I had an epiphany.

Do you remember Milhouse Van Houten of Simpson’s fame? Well, I think I know what and who he grew up to be.

Years after leaving cop college, Milhouse moves to New York City and joins the SVU (Special Victims Unit) alongside Detective Elliot Stabler and Olivia Benson. He also changes his name to John Munch to erase his childhood as a blue-haired, Crayola yellow-skinned cartoon character who wore the same set of clothes for nearly 30 years.

Don’t believe me? Take a look and decide for yourself:

Milhouse for Blog

Det. Munch for Blog

Creepy, isn’t it?? ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Epiphanies: Hold on to Your Hats Kids……

Leave a Reply

