Late Night/Early Morning Thank You Note…….

After a LONG day I am finally home. I was just gonna skip today’s post (I guess I did since it’s now tomorrow….never mind 😛 ) but I suddenly found my second wind. So, here it is. In the tradition of The Late Show with Jimmy Fallon, I present to you my Monday Thank You Note: 

“Thank you, Kentucky heat wave, for proving that sweat can also double as an effective styling product!!” 😀

heat-wave-meme-featured-image

*something I am DEFINITELY trying if our AC ever goes out-or if I “accidentally” switch it off 😉  appears courtesy: http://www.welikela.com

PS: Congratulations Angela and Marty! May you have many happy years together!! 

 

Leave a Reply

