Cat Butts and Communication

The other day our youngest cat came up to my lap and climbed on. She’s so fluffy that when she stands on my lap, I have a hard time seeing over her. So I said sweetly, ” Sit down like a lady!” She then proceeded to lay her front paws and her head down on my lap, lifting up her butt and shoving it in my face……

I should’a been more specific! 😀 

Funniest_Memes_this-elephant-has-a-cat-on-its-butt_4085

*incredibly rare Catephant appears courtesy: www.funniestmemes.com 

Leave a Reply

