Oopsy-Daisy!!

As I’ve written about before, our oldest cat recently had surgery to remove some dental abscesses. During her healing, I was concerned that she hadn’t pooped in several days, so I kept watch over the litter box. On day 6, it happened. She pooped and I was SO overjoyed, I just had to tell someone about it. So I called my husband with the wonderful news. As he picked up, I got right to the point: “SHE POOPED!” I exclaimed loudly.

How was I supposed to know he was on a conference call on speaker phone with important clients.

Oops!!

1a826f15d0827e96ec9aac47dd08f1a3bead2349ade9aeae2c07985122eedb45
*awkward cat appears courtesy: www.dynamicecology.wordpress.com 

One thought on “Oopsy-Daisy!!

Leave a Reply

