Thursday Thank You Note…..

In the spirit of The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon, here is a quick bloggy Thank You Note: 

Thank You Hired Board for finally getting back to me regarding employment. If I ever complete that time machine, I’ll program it to take me back to Louisville in the year 2006, and contact you. Please be advised that my skill-set has changed slightly in the last couple years, and I’ll likely be jockeying for your position. 😀 

322-job search cartoon

*cartoon depicting another way of getting your resume out there appears courtesy: www.CartoonStock.com 

Leave a Reply

