The Birth of a Blog

Please-Share-this-Post

This is officially my first post. Not sure how often I’ll publish here but I feel God is calling me to blog on my experiences living with anxiety in this season of life. My blog will be a mix of personal stories of my experiences with anxiety, as well as humorous anecdotes about life; as humor has been an important element of my journey so far. I hope this blog serves as an encouragement and a source of light for all that visit. Enjoy! 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Birth of a Blog

Leave a Reply

